Casualty and Neet Mohan who plays Doctor Rashid ‘Rash’ Masum have both been short listed for a National Television Award.

Casualty now in its thirty third year has previously been nominated for 13 National Television Award. It’s been shortlisted in the Drama category.

Neet Mohan who who first appeared on screen as Rash on 4th November 2017 has been shortlisted as best newcomer too. Previous Casualty cast members previously nominated include Lloyd Everitt (Jez Andrews), Lee Mead (Ben ‘Lofty’ Chiltern), Georgia Taylor (Ruth Winters), Elyes Gabel (Gupreet ‘Guppy’ Sandhu), Claire Goose (Tina Seabrook) and Jonathan Kerrigan.

The Entirely Holby team wish them the very best of luck.